Government Officials  
Catawba Island Township is governed by a non-partisan board of three Trustees and a Fiscal Officer. The four elected officials are elected for a four-year term. The board meets in public session on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. in the administration building conference room located at 4822 E. Cemetery Road. Their areas of responsibility include roads, parks, cemeteries, fire and police departments, zoning, fiscal management, budgets and maintenance of public records.

Diane Belden, Chairman
2761 N Bluff Ridge Drive
(Police and Fire)

William Rofkar, Vice-Chairman
3481 NW Catawba Road
(Roads, Cemetery and buildings)

Matt Montowski, Trustee
2157 N. Wedgewood Circle

Shelly Garcia, Fiscal Officer

Township Meeting Minutes
Official Records Statement
For more information contact: Shelly Garcia
Design & Maintenance by: View Eight
Hosting by: Amplex