Minutes: April 11th, 2012

Minutes: April 11th, 2012

April 11, 2012

The regular monthly meeting of the Catawba Island Board of Zoning Appeals was held on April 11, 2012 in the conference room of the Administration Building. The meeting was called to order by Chairman Bryan Baugh at 7:30 p.m.

Other Board members in attendance included Tom Anslow, Sandy Erwin, Jack Devore, and Doug Blackburn. Shelly Stively was also in attendance for Zoning Inspector Walter Wehenkel. There were no members of the public in attendance.

There were no cases on the agenda, so the first order of business was to approve the minutes from the March 7, 2012 meeting. Bryan Baugh pointed out a correction to be made. On page 3 of the minutes dated March 7, 2012, on the first line of the sentence, the word “change” should be corrected to “changed”. Jack Devore made a motion to approve the minutes. This motion was seconded by Doug Blackburn. The motion passed and the minutes were approved. Sandy Erwin made the correction on the copy of the minutes.

Bryan Baugh asked if there was any additional business to discuss, and there was not. Jack Devore moved to adjourn the meeting. Sandy Erwin seconded the motion. The motion passed and the meeting was adjourned at 7:45 p.m.

____________________ ____________________
Bryan Baugh, Chairman Sandy Erwin, Secretary